top of page

Favorite Book of May 2022

Updated: Dec 27, 2022

Another month has passed, and without further ado, I’m pleased to share my thoughts on my favorite book of May.

I have never been a fan of graphic novels. Mostly because either the story or the art (or both) is lacking in quality and depth.

But when it comes to The Dragon Lord Saga by Jonny Jimison, I was completely caught off guard.

Jimison’s whimsical art style and unique storytelling combines into an exciting and hilarious experience that is clean enough for children and entertaining enough for older audiences.

The first installment to the saga is titled Martin and Marco. It follows the paths of two brothers in a world that reminisces of The Lord of the Rings while holding its own captivating charm and wit. I eagerly look forward to the next part of the story.

I hope that you embark on the adventure and snatch yourself a copy. I hope that The Dragon Lord Saga will enchant and excite you just as much as it did me.

You can find the first and second installments by clicking the buttons below. Happy reading.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page