top of page

Favorite Book of July, 2022

Updated: Dec 27, 2022

If I’m being honest, I didn’t read much last month. So I can’t say that that there are many books to choose from for July, but I promised to share twelve favorite books of mine a year, and so twelve favorite books you shall get.

For July, I’m nominating Holes by Louis Sachar.

When I was little, my mom read Holes to my brother and I. Now every time I think about this book I remember curling up on the couch under a blanket while she read to us.

This book is quirky and unique with an original story and interesting characters thrown into the mix. Both entertaining and amusing, I recommend this book to you.

Holes is clean, but for understanding sake I’d recommend this story for 12+ for people reading it alone, and any age if it is a read aloud.

If you have not read this story I highly recommend that you do. If you have already read it, this is a book I’ve had no trouble rereading.

You can find Holes by clicking the button below:


Happy reading!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page