top of page

Favorite Book of January, 2022

Updated: Dec 27, 2022

Recently I joined some fellow writers in a three-week book club. While it wasn’t my first time reading this particular book that we studied, it definitely renewed my fascination with the inspiring stories and great advice that I found there. And, because this was yet another opportunity to share an amazing work, I just had to nominate this to be the official Favorite Book of January 2022.

This book is titled Adorning the Dark, and it is yet another great book written by Andrew Peterson.

This book is thought-provoking and deeply meaningful. It not only is relatable to any writer of any kind, be that songs, novels or memoirs, it also reflects deep thoughts and truths about what real beauty in art is.

For any songwriter, novelist, ghostwriter, or other creative writer of any kind, I highly recommend reading this well written book. It made an impact on my own writing and I’m sure it will on yours as well. I hope you give this wonderful book a shot.

You can find this book here.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page