top of page

Favorite Book of July, 2021

Updated: Dec 27, 2022

I’ve read quite a few books this year, and for July I’d have to say that my favorite read was Saint by Ted Dekker. I have been a long-time Dekker fan, and as always he didn’t disappoint. This novel gave me a taste of certain other stories while also possessing qualities that are unique and unexpected compared to other books of this genre.

Saint is not only a quest for truth, but is also an action-packed novel dripping with suspense. It is excellently written and each sentence does its job to offer more intensity and interest to the story.

Age wise I would recommend it to any readers who are mid-teen or above. This story is a wild ride, and though it is clean, it can be intense and younger readers probably wouldn’t understand certain elements that slightly older people would value.

Overall, I’ve got to say that I just can’t help but love this story. I highly recommend this book, which you can find here.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page